Drive me to come…..

You are driving my car through centralLondon, its late at night.  The traffic is much quieter now and the streets are devoid of pedestrians, shoppers and workers, just the odd, random reveller on their way home.  It’s not that I don’t like driving, or am lazy, I just like it when you have a hold over me, when you are in control.  I like being your obedient Kitty, being there to please you and pleasure you.  I am sat next to you, the soft lights of the dashboard light my face, you can just see my eyes twinkling as I lust over you.  I can see car headlights and streetlights reflecting off your eyes, I like watching you concentrate.  I have one of my hands draped over your thigh, up tight against your groin.  My self–control to kiss you is at its very limit. 

 

I know you are driving and I am well-aware of your responsibilities but your Kitty wants to play!  I lean towards you to kiss your cheek, I hold my lips against your face for a few seconds and breathe in to intoxicate myself with you.  You turn to me and kiss me, one eye on me, the other waiting for the red light to turn green!

 

You have no idea how turned on I am, I can feel my pussy leaking its juices into my knickers, my nipples hardening, my lips swelling, the heat surging through my body, my toes tingling, a shiver along my spine and goose-bumps over my arms and legs.  I have to have you!  I whisper into your ear that I can’t bear not having you inside me, I want you.  Your devious smirk washes across your face and you look at me.  If you weren’t driving I would hold your jaw in my hands and kiss you hard, groaning with pure pleasure as your tongue dances with mine.

 

I feel dizzy with lust, unruly and unrestrained.  I take your free hand and start to suck one of your fingers, using my tongue to wrap around it, coating it with my warm saliva, and watching you smile as I tease you.  You have no idea how much I crave you, desire you and want you.  It makes me shiver some more.  I can’t contain myself, I feel like a caged animal with you on the other side, you are right next to me, but I can’t have you……yet!

 

I use the button at the side of my seat to lean the seat right back, like a First Class bed!  As it leans back and automatically adjusts the seat, I use my other hand to pull my skirt up above my stockings, I am lying next to you, I can see you look down at me as filth pours from your perfect mouth.  You bite your bottom lip as I bite mine.  My hand has left your thigh and has already wondered up inside my top, caressing my breasts, tweaking my nipples.  My other hand strokes my thigh, moving up towards my pussy.  I use my forefinger and nail to stroke my pussy through my moist thong, I like the sensation it gives through the silk, tickling enough to make me want more.  I can see your hands grip the steering wheel tightly.

 

My pussy oozes your favourite elixir of sweetness, I long to taste it as much as you do.  I watch you drive, at every opportune moment you glance down towards me, I smile at you, knowing this is driving you crazy!  My fingers work their way into my knickers and I ease my thong down over my thighs with my free hand.  They are soaked with my excitement for you.  I place them in my hand and lean up to kiss you, then stroke my soaking thong across your lips so you can feel the wetness from me.  It makes you groan and me even wetter.

 

I want to push you to your limit again, I want to see you lose control with me.  I pull my dress up and over my head, I am lying on my reclined seat wearing nothing but a suspender belt and stockings, my bra and heels.  I unclasp my bra to leave me wearing even less.  As it detaches from my body, it unveils my hard nipples, I am so turned on by you, I tweak and twist them with my fingers, pinching them and pulling them.  I close my eyes as I love the sensation it gives me, then groan out loud as I feel your fingers thrust themselves into my dripping pussy.  I had no idea we were at another set of traffic lights, I hear you unclip your seatbelt and you lean down to kiss me hard, I sit up, wanting more of you.  The see the desperate look in my eyes, I want you so much, it is making my body ache.  My breasts feel heavy and in need of your tongue and fingers, my pussy is literally dripping juices and pre-cum from my core, all over my fingers, your fingers and the leather seat, my bum is sliding all over it as I writhe in ecstatic waves.  I crave your big, hard cock to feel how hot and wet I am for you.

 

As you accelerate hard, I hear both the car and my lion growl in unison.  You tell me you have to find somewhere to fuck me, I love the way you are also feeling so desperate to fuck.  I plunge my fingers deeper inside me, fucking my pussy with them, stroking my g-spot inside, it makes me groan more for you.  It feels good, but you feel better inside me.  I kick off my heels and lay my feet on the dashboard, spreading my legs wider so I can get my fingers deeper inside me.  I start to massage my clit, gently at first then pressing hard onto it as I run circles over and around it, the intense feeling is starting to build inside me.  I feel relentless, I have to have you!

 

I sit up and lean over towards your lap.  I can feel your cock dying to be unleashed, it is so hard, I rub it through your jeans and you groan.  I undo your belt with my teeth then unbutton your jeans to see the most magnificent site before me.  I move your boxers out of the way, they are wet with your pre-cum, it makes me so turned on, I can’t hold back and take you fully into my mouth.  I am kneeling on my seat, my arse is virtually up against the passenger window as I am moving my head up and down, taking every glorious inch of you inside my mouth.  You slow the car right down, You look down at me, your eyes devouring me as I devour your cock.  You hold my head as I build up a faster pace, wrapping my lips around you, I swallow your pre-cum, your greedy kitty wants more from you, she wants to taste her favourite cream.  I hear you groan as I suck the tip of your dick, flicking my tongue around you.  The wetness from my pussy slides down my inner thighs as I anticipate your cock sliding in and out of my aching hole.

 

You stop, urgently, having found a dark and dimly lit corner ofLondonfor us.  You undo your seatbelt and tell me to get in the back of the car.  Usually I would be so obedient but tonight your playful kitty is very, very naughty!  I ask you to get in the back, instead, and watch me!  I pull off your clothes as you slide over me, your skin warm and smooth, I long for it to be against mine.  You assume your regal pose and watch me, holding your cock in your hand, you begin to stroke it.  You have no idea how much this turns me on, I want to sit and stare, but I am feeling so fucking horny for you, I straddle the middle consul of the car, facing you, then lower my drenched pussy over the gear stick.  I put on the filthiest show for you, grinding down to feel the hard stick inside me, one hand circling my hardened clit, the other fondling my breasts as they bounce with my movements.

 

I watch you as your mouth opens at the site of your filthy slut, polluting and corrupting any innocence she has left in her body. Sweat trickles down my back as I work hard at fucking myself for you.  My eyes locked with yours, I pant and groan, breathing heavily as I am close to orgasm, but I want to come on you.

 

I pull myself off, leaving a glistening trail behind me as my pussy is drenched with my juices.  I move onto your lap, straddling you.  I see that look in your eyes, that drunken look of sex, amazement, filth and lust.  I can’t get enough of you as I slide onto your rock-hard cock and finish myself off, bucking and shuddering, my pussy gripping you, not wanting to let go of you.  I feel light-headed after such a strong orgasm, and shiver as you touch my back.  My eyes re-focus on you and I kiss you, loving the feeling of your lips against mine and your hot tongue in my mouth.  My hands hold your head, ruffling your silky hair.  I feel your hands caress my bum, my back, my breasts, my neck.  You make me groan again. 

 

I slide my pussy off you and bend down to lick my cum from you.  You throw your head back as I take you in my mouth again.  Groans escape your mouth as my tongue pushes against the underside of your throbbing dick.   I use my hands to stroke you, my lips pull up on you, your cock twitches inside my mouth as I guide my mouth further and further down to the base.  You groan and tell me how filthy I am. I love hearing those sounds from your mouth. I love making you want to lose control.

 

Suddenly, you pull me off your cock and push me back, flat onto the back seat  You start to kiss, then nibble my thighs before growling as you bite hard onto the inside of my thigh.  I scream with the parody of pleasurable-pain it gives me.   You have become the ferocious lion, getting me back for teasing you so badly as you drove the car!  You move your lips to my glistening slit. My breathing becomes heavy as I wait for the sensation I know is coming; my hands reach up to knead my breasts and pinch my erect nipples. You kiss gently at first, barely touching your lips to my skin, making me squirm to try and get your mouth on my most sensitive area. Your lips form a smile before you stick out your tongue and agonizingly slowly lick from bottom to top, stopping to put a little pressure on my swollen clit.

My back arches and I groan as your tongue finds my hardened clit. I dig my fingers into your hair as you continue to lick around my dripping pussy. You lick and suck and gently nibble around my swollen lips until my breath is coming in quick pants. We make eye contact as your tongue slides over my clit and you take it in your mouth and suck. My groans become loud cries and my hips buck as I lift off the seat at the sensation. I can hardly stand it. I can feel my orgasm building quickly, but I still need you in me. I reach down and pull you up to cover my body. As I pull your lips to mine, I tell you I need you inside me.  Nothing beats the feeling of your big, hard cock fucking me.  You can make me come so quickly, it always feels so fucking good inside me.

You look me in the eyes and give a smirk as you position your sexy body over me. You slowly start to push your throbbing cock into the opening of my soaking pussy, stopping with the head barely in. You groan as you feel my hot, wet pussy grab the head of your cock. Moving my hips, I try and push you deeper into me. You enjoy teasing me, hearing me whimper and wanting to prolong the erotic sensations we are causing the other to feel. Finally, you slide your stiff dick into me as deep as you possibly can.

My eyes open wide as your big cock stretches me inside. I gasp at the sensation of fullness you give me. The pressure of your cock in me feels so exquisite. I wrap my legs around your hips to keep your cock buried in me, my hands roam all over your shoulders and arms, unable to stop touching your heated skin. My panting becomes more erratic as you lick and suck my nipples, as you kiss my neck, as you devour my mouth.  I beg you for more, I beg you to fuck me harder, I am almost incoherent as the feeling of you fucking me so well, takes over my brain. The tension is rising, your cock is ramming into me harder and harder. I can feel the tension in your body. You are trying to hold off the inevitable release.  You pull my hair back to expose my neck and growl as you sink your teeth into my flesh to mark your territory.  Each bite mark on my body is a tattoo of your lust.  I love it!

You pick up the pace, slamming your cock into me faster and faster. Under our moans and groans I can hear your balls slapping up against my arse while you ram me deeper and deeper.  Each time you pull out, my pussy juice is drips out of me and down over my arsehole and onto the leather seats. You look down at my pussy to watch your slickened shaft getting buried deep inside of me. The force of our fucking causes my breasts to bounce with every thrust.  Your hands squeeze my butt so hard, you snarl and growl as I know you are so close to coming. 

You pull out hard, your cock at its hardest, glistening with my cum and juices, you order me to get on all fours and as I do you spank me hard, then slam your dick back inside me as you push down on my back.  I feel your cock swelling even more inside me, it feels amazing, I know you are going to explode any second, the thought of which sends my body into a shuddering wreck.  I come so hard, my pussy throbbing and gripping you.

 

Feeling and hearing my orgasm puts you over the edge. You can’t take it anymore as you release a growl and thrust into me one final time before exploding inside me. Wave after wave of hot cum coats the inside of my pussy as you slow my pace, making sure to empty every last drop inside of me. My pussy pulls out every last drop of my favourite cream from your throbbing cock. As my orgasm waves slow, my body completely relaxes into the seat, still breathless and dizzy from the ultimate fuck you give me each and every time.

As we come down from our orgasmic explosion, we turn to face on another. My breathing is heavy as I lower my lips onto yours to give you a deep kiss before laying my head on your shoulder. We can feel our bodies continue to twitch as we come down from our orgasmic bliss. I smile as you run your hands over my body, stroking your kitty back to life.

One Response to “Drive me to come…..”

Leave a comment